Middlesex County Over 50 Softball League
2024 MANAGERS CONTACT LIST
TEAM MANAGER PHONE E-MAIL
Provident Bank Anthony Muzzicato 908-675-2341 amuzzicato2ss@yahoo.com
Gary Sweeney 732-779-5298 gsweeney27sat@yahoo.com
General Plumbing Supply Joe Siecinski 908-235-1391 jski60@aol.com
John Redfern 609-712-1419 john091567@icloud.com
Drifters Jim Strachan 732-754-7307 jimstrachan@optonline.net
Rich Suris 908-303-1415  
Phoenix Tube Ricky McMahon 908-377-0968 bone61963@gmail.com
Johnny Garced 201-522-5182  
Loud Communications Rich Dalik 732-715-6810 rdaljr@yahoo.com
Tim Mulhall 908-400-1860 nhlnjd@comcast.net
Alex.Brown Nick Mennona 917-494-8478 nicholas.mennona@alexbrown.com
Dan Jackson 908-268-4353 djax67@gmail.com
Advanced Recycling Tech Dave Handelman 609-915-0642 dhand99@aol.com
Al Gallo 609-605-0242 a.gallo8@verizon.net
Lionsgate Jeff Nalick 917-991-9100 jeff@paramountprint.com
Bill Schnitzerling 732-672-4549 smuthtoon@msn.com
Manasquan Bank Neil Best 516-456-0376 nbest1@gmail.com
Kevin Blake 732-289-8570 kevinblake13@optimum.net
Columbia Bank Chris Jones 908-451-3067 cjlefty347@gmail.com
Anthony Santorelli, Jr 732-778-9312 anthony.santorelli.jr@gmail.com
Vintage Bombers Pat Douglas 732-570-1466 douglas@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Bill D'Amico 484-350-1309 bdamico@victalic.com
 
Board Members Responsibilities Phone E-mail
Bill D'Amico Chairman 484-350-1309 billd1140@northstate.net
bdamico@victalic.com
Rick McMahon Vice Chairman 908-377-0968 bone61963@gmail.com
Joe Siecinski Member 908-235-1391 jski60@aol.com
Kevin Wertz** Member/Fields 732-742-9586 kwertz36@comcast.net
Pat Douglas Member/Web Admin 732-570-1466 douglas@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
** Non-Voting Member
       
League Support Responsibilities Phone E-mail
Edward Mullen Treasurer,  Insurance, Finance 732-742-0906 emullencpa@aol.com
60 Jefferson Street                      Metuchen NJ 08840
Bob Lorincz Webmaster 732-616-7100 drboblorincz@hotmail.com
Report Scores njscores@hotmail.com
John Mazur Past Chairman 732-742-5925 johnamazur18@gmail.com
John Primavera Umpire Assignor 908-209-4439 primoseven@outlook.com
Updated: 5/19/2024

175